Puiforcat

Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide

Puiforcat was established in 1820 in Paris, but made its name in the 1920s under master silversmith Jean Puiforcat, a friend of Le Corbusier and Charlotte Perriand. It was during this time that the brand’s attention to detail was married with geometric, architectural lines and semi-precious materials to create some of the period’s most iconic pieces. Puiforcat is highly regarded by collectors and the world’s leading decorative-arts museums. The brand is now owned by the Hèrmes group, which continues to evolve the techniques and traditions established by Jean.

Location

Siam Paragon | 3rd Floor

Get directions
Explore Puiforcat
Visit Puiforcat website
Explore Puiforcat products
Map Image